“A man’s heart plans his way: but the LORD directs his steps.”- Proverbs 16:9

It seems like every time I try to make a plan or set something in stone about my upcoming mission trip to Kentucky, everything in my life starts spinning out of control. I’m definitely learning the concept of Proverbs 16:9. It’s time that I let God take control (Or “Jesus Take the Wheel”, if you will) and stop trying to do things in my own strength. Prayer for patience, peace, and a positive attitude would be lovely! 

Leave a Reply

